Match Centre

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 7 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Ashton-Under-Hill CC 1st XI

Ashton-Under-Hill CC
1st XI

Sat, May 14 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Rowington Cricket Club

Rowington CC 1st XI

Rowington CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, May 21 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Long Itchington CC 1st XI

Long Itchington CC
1st XI

Sat, May 28 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Glasshouse Park

Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI

Kenilworth Wardens CC
3rd XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Kineton CC 2nd XI

Kineton CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Bretforton Cricket Club

Bretforton CC 2nd XI

Bretforton CC
2nd XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club

Moreton-in-Marsh CC 1st XI

Moreton-in-Marsh CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Alcester & Ragley CC 1st XI

Alcester & Ragley CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Fladbury CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Alcester & Ragley CC 2nd XI

Alcester & Ragley CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Rowington CC 1st XI

Rowington CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Whitehall Farm

Long Itchington CC 1st XI

Long Itchington CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI

Kenilworth Wardens CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Bridge Street Ground

Kineton CC 2nd XI

Kineton CC
2nd XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
The GCG

Temple Grafton CC 1st XI

Temple Grafton CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Moreton-in-Marsh CC 1st XI

Moreton-in-Marsh CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Broadway CC 1st XI

Broadway CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
The Flad

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Fladbury CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

View full table

There are no live scores to show at the moment.