Match Centre

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Fladbury CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION

Ashton-Under-Hill CC 1st XI

Ashton-Under-Hill CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Rowington CC 1st XI

Rowington CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Whitehall Farm

Long Itchington CC 1st XI

Long Itchington CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI

Kenilworth Wardens CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 1st XI

Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
The GCG

Temple Grafton CC 1st XI

Temple Grafton CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Moreton-in-Marsh CC 1st XI

Moreton-in-Marsh CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:30
FIRST DIVISION
Ragley Park

Alcester & Ragley CC 1st XI

Alcester & Ragley CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 13:30
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
The Flad

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Fladbury CC
1st XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC
2nd XI

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

View full table

Sat, Jul 2
DIVISION FOUR SOUTH
Winchcombe CC

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Fladbury CC 1st XI

Sat, Jun 26
FIRST DIVISION
Whitehall Farm

Long Itchington CC - 1st XI - Won Batting Second

Long Itchington CC 1st XI

Long Itchington CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Winchcombe CC 1st XI

Sat, Jun 26
FIFTH DIVISION
Winchcombe CC

Lapworth CC - 2nd XI - Won Batting First

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Winchcombe CC 2nd XI

Lapworth CC 2nd XI

Lapworth CC 2nd XI